Weekly Calendar

  

Events for the Week of June 16 - June 22


Sunday, June 16

9:00 – Choir

10:00 – Worship Service

Fellowship Time after Worship


Monday, June 17

10:00 -11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

11:30 – 12:30 Mondays Meals

12:30 Bible Study Simon Peter

6:00 – 7:00 Girl Scouts


Tuesday, June 18

8:45 – 11:00 Osteo Master Training

11:30 - 2:30 – GED Class

5:00 - 6:00 – TOPS

7:00 – 8:30 Boy Scouts


Wednesday, June 19

10:00 – 3:00 Red Cross Blood Drive (in building 9 – 4)

6:30 – 8:30 Mexico Brass

6:30 – Bible Study


Thursday, June 20

11:30 - 2:30 – GED Class

6:00 – Choir


Friday, June 21

10:00 -11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

12:00 – 2:00 Food Sense


Saturday, June 22

12:00 – 1:00 AA


Events for the Week of June 23 - June 29


Sunday, June 23

9:00 – Choir

10:00 – Worship Service

Fellowship Time after Worship

1:00 – 4:30 - Eagle Scouts District Meeting


Monday, June 24

10:00 -11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

11:00 – 12:30 – Bone Density Scanning

11:30 – 12:30 Mondays Meals

12:30 Bible Study Simon Peter

6:00 – 7:00 Girl Scouts


6:30 Trustee’s Meeting

Tuesday, June 25

11:30 - 2:30 – GED Class

5:00 - 6:00 – TOPS

7:00 – 8:30 Boy Scouts


Wednesday, June 26

10:00 – 11:00 Osteoporosis

6:30 – 8:30 Mexico Brass

6:30 – Bible Study


Thursday, June 27

11:30 - 2:30 – GED Class

6:00 – Choir


Friday, June 28

10:00 -11:00 – Osteoporosis Class


Saturday, June 29

12:00 – 1:00 AA


We need one more volunteer for the June 19th Blood drive to hand out snacks after. If interested, please call Diane in the office. The times are from 9 am to 4 pm.

  *f

Files coming soon.