Weekly Calendar

  

Events for the Week of October 14 – October 20


Sunday, October 14

8:45-9:45 – Sunday School

9:00 – Choir 

10:00 – Regular Worship 

Fellowship Time after Worship

 

Monday, October 15

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

11:30-12:30 – Monday’s Meal

6:00-7:00 – Girl Scouts


 Tuesday, October 16

1:00-4:00 – GED Class

5:00-6:00 – TOPS 

7:00-8:30 – Boy Scouts


Wednesday, October 17

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

1:00 – SPPRC meeting

4:00-9:00 – Dance Class

6:30 – Pastor’s Bible Study


Thursday, October 18

10:00 – All The Places to go Bible Study @ John & Carol

Aldrich’s, all are welcome

1:00-4:00 – GED Class


Friday, October 19

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class


Saturday, October 20

10:00 – Charge Conference meeting 

12:00-1:00 – AA

4:00-10:00 – Private Party

**************************************************************************************

October 14 Leona Coleman will be giving a brief presentation on breast cancer awareness in the sanctuary after church service.



Events for the Week of October 21 – October 27

  

Sunday, October 21

8:45-9:45 – Sunday School

9:00 – Choir 

10:00 – Regular Worship 

Fellowship Time after Worship

4:00-6:00 – Bishop Mark Webb presentation on the 

The Commission on a Way Forward, Liverpool UMC


 Monday, October 22

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

11:30-12:30 – Monday’s Meal

6:00-7:00 – Girl Scouts

7:00 – Boy Scouts Planning meeting

 

 Tuesday, October 23

1:00-4:00 – GED Class

  5:00-6:00 – TOPS 

7:00-8:30 – Boy Scouts


Wednesday, October 24

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

4:00-9:00 – Dance Class

6:30 – Pastor’s Bible Study


Thursday, October 25

 10:00 – All The Places to go Bible Study @ John & Carol

Aldrich’s, all are welcome

1:00-4:00 – GED Class

   

Friday, October 26

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

12:00-2:00 – FoodSense Distribution

4:00-sold out – Outreach Committee Meatloaf Dinner 


 Saturday, October 27

 8:30 – UMMen’s Breakfast meeting 

 12:00-1:00 – AA

********************************************************************************