Weekly Calendar

  

Events for the Week of February 17 – February 23


Sunday, February 17

8:45 – Sunday School

9:00 – Choir 

10:00 – Worship Service

Fellowship Time after Worship


 Monday, February 18

10:00 -11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

6:00 – 7:00 Girl Scouts

11:00 Growth Meeting


 Tuesday, February 19

11:30 - 2:30 – GED Class

5:00 - 6:00 – TOPS

7:00 - 8:30 – Boy Scouts


Wednesday, February 20 

10:00 - 11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

4:00 - 9:00 – Dance Class

6:30 – Bible Study - @ Parsonage


Thursday, February 21

11:30 - 2:30 – GED Class

6:00 – Choir

5:30 The Meaning of Marriage Bible Study @ Church


Friday, February 22

10:00 -11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

12:00 – 2:00 Food Sense


Saturday, February 23

 12:00 -1:00 – AA


Events for the Week of February 24 – March 2


Sunday, February 24

8:45 – Sunday School

9:00 – Choir 

10:00 – Worship Service

Fellowship Time after Worship


 Monday, February 25

10:00 -11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

11:30 – 12:30 Monday’s Meals

6:00 – 7:00 Girl Scouts

6:00 Trustee’s Meeting 


 Tuesday, February 26

11:30 - 2:30 – GED Class

5:00 - 6:00 – TOPS

7:00 - 8:30 – Boy Scouts


Wednesday, February 27

10:00 - 11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

4:00 - 9:00 – Dance Class

6:30 – Bible Study - @ Parsonage


Thursday, February 28

11:30 - 2:30 – GED Class

6:00 – Choir

5:30 The Meaning of Marriage Bible Study @ Church

 

Friday, March 1

10:00 -11:00 – Osteoporosis Class


Saturday, March 2

 12:00 -1:00 – AA

   

Files coming soon.