Weekly Calendar

Friday, May 25

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

12:00-2:00 – FoodSense Distribution


Saturday, May 26

8:00 – 1:00 – Blood Drive

12:00-1:00 – AA

**************************************************************************************

  

Events for the Week of May 27 – June 2


Sunday, May 27

8:45-9:45 – Children’s Sunday School

10:00 – Regular Worship

Fellowship Time after Worship


 Monday, May 28

Memorial Day


 Tuesday, May 29

1:00-4:00 – GED Class

5:00-6:00 – TOPS 

7:00-8:30 – Boy Scouts


Wednesday, May 30

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

6:00 – Bible Study

6:30-8:30 – Mexico Brass

6:30 – Outreach Committee meeting


Thursday, May 31

1:00-4:00 – GED Class

6:00 – Choir


Friday, June 1

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class


Saturday, June 2

12:00-1:00 – AA


**************************************************************************************


Events for the Week of June 3 – June 9


  Sunday, June 3

 8:45-9:45 – Children’s Sunday School

10:00 – Regular Worship – Children’s Sunday

Fellowship Time after Worship


 Monday, June 4

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

11:30-12:30 – Monday’s Meal

6:00-7:00 – Girl Scouts


 Tuesday, June 5

 8:30-3:00 – Osteoporosis Recert Class

 1:00-4:00 – GED Class

5:00-6:00 – TOPS 

7:00-8:30 – Boy Scouts


Wednesday, June 6

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

6:00 – Bible Study

6:30-8:30 – Mexico Brass

7:00 – Transition meeting


Thursday, June 7

1:00-4:00 – GED Class

6:00 – Choir

 

Friday, June 8

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class


 Saturday, June 9

8:30 – UMMen’s Breakfast meeting

12:00-1:00 – AA


********************************************************************************


Baby bottles may be returned on any Sunday, with the final Sunday being Father’s Day. The Friendship Unit thanks you for your help with this fundraiser.