Weekly Calendar

Friday, August 10

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class


Saturday, August 11

10:00-2:00 – Mexicali Quilters

12:00-1:00 – AA

**************************************************************************************

  

Events for the Week of August 12 – August 18


Sunday, August 12

10:00 – Regular Worship 

Fellowship Time after Worship


 Monday, August 13

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class


 Tuesday, August 14

1:00-4:00 – GED Class

5:00-6:00 – TOPS 


Wednesday, August 15

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

6:30-8:30 – Mexico Brass


Thursday, August 16

1:00-4:00 – GED Class

6:00-9:00 – Co-Op Extension meeting


Friday, August 17

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class


Saturday, August 18

12:00-1:00 – AA

**************************************************************************************

Events for the Week of August 19 – August 25


  Sunday, August 19

10:00 – Regular Worship 

Fellowship Time after Worship


 Monday, August 20

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

6:30 – Church Growth meeting


  Tuesday, August 21

  1:00-4:00 – GED Class

  5:00-6:00 – TOPS  


Wednesday, August 22

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

6:30-8:30 – Mexico Brass


Thursday, August 23

 10:00-3:00 – Blood Drive

1:00-4:00 – GED Class

 

Friday, August 24

10:00-11:00 – Osteoporosis Class

12:00-2:00 – FoodSense Distribution

 

Saturday, August 25

12:00-1:00 – AA

********************************************************************************

Upcoming Events: August 26 12:00 – UMMen’s Family Picnic at Community Park. All are invited!!! Please bring a dish to pass.